• Experience Matters
    We Get Results

    We would like to thank you for visiting the Weniger Plastic Surgery Website. Frederick G. Weniger, M.D., M.B.A., F.A.C.S. is an expert plastic surgeon in the Hilton Head, Bluffton, Beaufort, South Carolina and surrounding areas.

    Facial Rejuvenation book coverDue to popular demand!!

    Due to popular demand, we have re-ordered more copies of Facial Rejuvenation written by Frederick G. Weniger, MD! Please stop by during regular business hours, and pick up your own copy.

350 Fording Island Road - Suite 200, Bluffton, South Carolina 29910

Plastic Surgery Patient Testimonials

Weniger Plastic Surgery
5 5 Star Rating based on 104 reviews
350 Fording Island Road, Suite 200 Bluffton, SC 29910
843-757-0123

“My experience was great”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 4, 2017

My experience was great. Very pleased with all my office visits, consults and surgery, everyone has always been very nice and eager to answer my questions or concerns. Happy that I went with Dr. Weniger, my result at 6 weeks is very pleasing.

by

“WPS has the most welcoming & friendly staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 4, 2017

Incredible! WPS has the most welcoming & friendly staff. Dr. Weniger made the entire process so easy and did such a great job! I don’t think I could have found anyone better. The staffs from check-in to surgical techs have all been so professional, helpful and friendly with any questions I have along the entire process, pre-op and post-op.

by

“My experience was excellent!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 4, 2017

My experience was excellent! My expectations were exceeded in every way. Dr. Weniger is miraculous and the results demonstrate his efforts. The O.R staff and nurses are caring and committed to the patient. Thank you!

by

“Excellent from the beginning to the end.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 28, 2017

Excellent from the beginning to the end. The quality of service and care that I had here was excellent. I always sat in the waiting room and watched Dr. Weniger on tv talk about what plastic surgery means and like he said “People feel better about themselves” and I feel better about myself now. Thank you to all of you, Dr. Weniger, technicians & front desk staff.

by

“Work was very professional, excellent care!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 26, 2017

Work was very professional, excellent care!

by

“My experience has been fantastic”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 20, 2017

My experience has been fantastic; Dr. Weniger and his staff are professional and caring. Every step of the way was full explained. Appointments are easy to obtain and there is almost no wait time. I couldn’t be happier with the results, thank you for everything!

by

“Fantastic experience!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 20, 2017

Fantastic experience! Dr. Weniger and the whole staff was wonderful through the entire process. I will definitely recommend you to friends looking for any type of procedure!

by

“I am so grateful for all that Dr. Weniger and his staff did”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 20, 2017

I am so grateful for all that Dr. Weniger and his staff did to repair a significant defect on my nose. Dr. Weniger was able to see me immediately and repair my nose the same day as surgery. His staff was compassionate and so effective at guiding me through the whole and scary process. Thank you so much!

by

“My experience was fantastic.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 15, 2017

My experience was fantastic. Every time I had a question the whole team was ready to respond or help. I’m extremely glad I did it & would recommend it to everyone.

by

“I couldn’t have asked for anything better!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 14, 2017

Amazing! I couldn’t have asked for anything better! I was hesitant going in, but immediately felt comfortable and safe in the office. Staff was warm and welcoming. I felt like they really cared. Knew who I was when I came in for appointments, answered ALL questions (even through tears on the phone!). I feel 100% more confident after this and I have Weniger Plastic Surgery to thank.

by

“Very pleased with results, better then expected”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 6, 2017

Very pleased with results, better then expected. Staff is great.

by

“My experience was excellent!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 30, 2017

My experience was excellent! Love the doctor and all staff!

by

“I thoroughly recommend Dr. Weniger”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 29, 2017

Fantastic! From initial consultation with Dr.Weniger and his assistant Jessica, this has been a fabulous experience. I was incredibly nervous about undergoing a neck-lift and upper blepharoplasty but Dr. Weniger was professional, reassuring and explained clearly what could be achieved to improve my appearance. All this was done in an easy-going and really friendly way. I cannot rate Dr.Weniger and his team highly enough. They really were brilliant especially on the day of the surgery and every appointment afterwards they really looked after me and gave me absolute confidence that my healing was going well. Dr. Weniger is an amazing surgeon- my eyelids are fantastic! My neck looks years younger and most of all, I feel better and more confident in myself. I thoroughly recommend Dr. Weniger and his team.

by

“Dr. Weniger was great, real artist”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 28, 2017

It was all good! Love the results, Dr. Weniger was great, real artist. Staff was great also, great experience!

by

“I am happy with the result, thank you.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 22, 2017

Since the first day I came here I felt an excitement. The people at the front desk were very friendly and cordial. The doctor gave me a lot of confidence and thoroughly explained the surgical procedure and did an excellent job. Excellent surgeon! I am happy with the result, thank you.

by

“I have had a wonderful and adventurous experience.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 18, 2017

I have had a wonderful and adventurous experience. In a time of distress Dr.Weniger took care of me and the situation. I am pleased with the results and would recommend WPS to others.

by

“My experience has been WONDERFUL.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 18, 2017

My experience has been WONDERFUL. It’s a scary thought to be changing the way I look permanently. Thankfully with Dr.Weniger and all of his staff I have felt safe, welcomed and most of all comfortable with my procedure. I’ve NEVER felt like a burden and truly feel like I’m a part of the “family”- even for a short while. I will never regret this decision and an SO happy I found you guys. Thank you! Meaningful Use.

by

“I would recommend Dr. Weniger and staff to my family and friends”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 16, 2017

My experience was very good. I found the staff and Dr. Weniger very kind and knowledgable. I would recommend Dr. Weniger and staff to my family and friends.

by

“HIGHLY RECOMMEND”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 14, 2017

Extremely smooth process before and after procedure- amazing staff, HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

by

“Had a great experience, would 100% recommend to friends”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 14, 2017

Had a great experience, would 100% recommend to friends. I waited a while to have this procedure done because I was embarrassed and I felt like it would be completely awkward but that was not the case. Everyone made me feel very comfortable and I feel like the embarrassment I once had was gone. Dr. Weniger upon meeting me told me about his family which also made me feel more comfortable. Being that he was a male doctor and with what I was having done that was a huge concern. Big thank you to everyone! Meaningful Use.

by

A wise dictator! All the rules led to a quick recovery!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 8, 2017

A wise dictator! All the rules led to a quick recovery! Thank you, everyone – from nurses, techs and Dr.Weniger’s great talent.

by

I don’t regret doing it at all!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 3, 2017

It was great! So helpful and I always felt taken care of even when I was super nervous. Everything was explained to me, the surgical staff was so nice, and I never felt alienated & I don’t regret doing it at all!

by

I am very happy

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 30, 2017

It was a good experience. Everyone was very nice and accessible. The environment was great too, I am very happy.

by

“My positive results are as I had imagined”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 20, 2017

My experience with Dr. Weniger and his staff turned out to be everything I was hoping it would be. My positive results are as I had imagined. ‘Why did I wait so long to have this procedure’ is a great question I ask myself daily. Thank you, Dr. Weniger and staff.

by

“My experience has been incredible”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 19, 2017

My experience has been incredible. Making the decision to have cosmetic surgery was significant. From day 1 I have always felt not only comfortable but valued as a patient here. Dr. Weniger is so sincere and honest. I could not be happier with the results! I’m so confident now and would recommend Weniger Plastic Surgery to anyone considering cosmetic surgery.

by

“Everything was great!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 12, 2017

Everything was great! Staff in all areas have been fabulous and nothing but helpful. I love the personality and humor Dr. Weniger brings into the practice. :) Thanks a million!

by

“I would recommend”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 12, 2017

Experience was great. I would recommend.

by

“Dr. Weniger and his fabulous staff are so very professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 12, 2017

My experience was fantastic. Dr. Weniger and his fabulous staff are so very professional and qualified at taking you through difficult decisions and procedures and making you feel so comfortable and secure in your decision. Dr. Weniger is more than professional with his hands on consultations and explanations. He is respectful of your body and comfort level and creates a warm and caring environment that encourages you to feel safe and secure in his hands and within his spa… Weniger Plastic Surgery has helped me to feel better and more confident about my body and has changed my life in so many way and created possibilities (like wearing pretty bras again) a reality. Please keep up the outstanding customer relations and service.

by

“I would highly recommend Dr. Weniger’s office”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 7, 2017

My experience was excellent. This was my first time having plastic surgery, and I would highly recommend Dr. Weniger’s office to anyone looking to have surgery in the future.

by

“Great doctor, great staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 7, 2017

My experience was amazing! I felt very well taken care of and the outcome of my surgery is beautiful. Everyone has been beyond friendly, helpful, and especially patient with me. I know I am not an easy patient, so I appreciate the patience part very much. Great doctor, great staff, and very sweet and beautiful surgical tech Jessica. Thank you for everything!

by

“I would go back to him again and recommend him”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 26, 2017

My experience with Dr. Weniger was just the way I like it, “uneventful.” He put me in a chair and I was very calm the whole procedure took about 10 minutes. He was very wonderful to work with. I would go back to him again and recommend him. Thank you Dr. Weniger for your help.

by

“Everything went great and love the staff and of course Dr. Weniger.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 22, 2017

Everything went great and love the staff and of course Dr. Weniger.

by

“I recommend Dr. Weniger and his team to all of my friends”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 21, 2017

Amazing! I recommend Dr. Weniger and his team to all of my friends considering plastic surgery. My questions are always answered and the spa like atmosphere couldn’t be more relaxing! Thank you all again! I’m sure I’ll be seeing you soon!

by

“Will recommend to everyone!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 20, 2017

Excellent. Dr. Weniger and staff went above and beyond for me. Even on the team’s day off, they all came into the office when I needed them. Will recommend to everyone!

by

“Awesome, the best! And the best staff!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 19, 2017

Awesome, the best! And the best staff!

by

“My experience with Dr. Weniger was amazing!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 19, 2017

My experience with Dr. Weniger was amazing! I am so happy with my results! Everyone here is so friendly and provided the best care. Thank you!

by

“I am very satisfied with my procedure”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 14, 2017

I am very satisfied with my procedure. The staff was the greatest. If there were any other services that I desire in the future I will definitely return.

by

“The results with my breast augmentation are better than I expected”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 14, 2017

Great. The results with my breast augmentation are better than I expected, especially the shape. I’m really happy that Dr. Weniger went up another 25 cc’s in surgery. I feel like the size is proportionate with the rest of my body. Thanks!!

by

“Great!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 5, 2017

Great! I recommend him to all of my girlfriends!

by

“Perfect experience!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 30, 2017

Perfect experience! From the first consultation until the 6 week post-op, everyone has been supportive, friendly, and informative. Dr. Weniger has a way of putting his patients at ease and really listening to your desires! His staff was welcoming, polite, and professional! I could not be any happier with the results and with the facility and staff. The entire experience can only be summed up with one word: PERFECT!

by

“Best office, best experience I could have even imagines.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 25, 2017

Excellent! Best office, best experience I could have even imagines.
Thank you all so much for everything!

by

“Dr. Weniger has done such a wonderful job”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 24, 2017

I’ve had a very good experience! Great even! I never thought I could have “over have” surgery with almost no downtime, almost no scaring, and very little pain. The results are phenomenal! I look in the mirror and think I look 10 years younger. Dr. Weniger has done such a wonderful job. I will never leave this practice. I trust him to make whatever “tweaks” I need in the future.

by

“Dr. Weniger and his staff have made the unbearable, bearable”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 17, 2017

This was a very stressful and embracing experience.
The aging of the skin and lack of elasticity has not been a great experience for me during the aging process.
Dr. Weniger and his staff have made the unbearable, bearable. The staff has all been professional, kind, respectful, and informative. I would choose this whole group again if I need anything else done.
My thanks to you all.
As far as the outcome of my surgery, I am very happy. Still healing and have a long way to go but thankful for everything you did.
Aging is a very humbling experience and fact of life. Thanks for what you do.

by

“I will definitely refer friends and family.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 16, 2017

Experience was amazing! Dr. Weniger and staff are very friendly and helpful. Absolutely love my outcome. I will definitely refer friends and family.

by

“My life is forever changed in such a positive way”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 9, 2017

Even if I wrote all day long it would not be long enough to say all the wonderful things about the staff and my overall experience. From day 1 to my last visit I’ve felt welcomed and at home. Even when I felt horrible about my body Dr. Weniger made me feel better during the consult. Now after my breast aug and lipo I feel I’ve gotten myself back after having three children. I share my experience with everyone and will always highly recommend Weniger plastic surgery!!! I’m sure I’ll be back in a few years to “upgrade.” I was beyond scared for everything and now my life is forever changed in such a positive way. THANK YOU ALL.

by

“Awesome experience.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 3, 2017

“Awesome experience. Would do it again.”

by

“Great Experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 17, 2017

Great Experience. All of the staff are super friendly and encouraging. Thank you

by

“I would and have recommended them to friends and family”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 17, 2017

My experience is hard to put into words, however from beginning to end I received professional, friendly, and so much love from all of the staff. They made me very comfortable with the entire process. I love them all. From Michelle to Dr. Weniger, what a great staff. I would and have recommended them to friends and family.

by

“Dr. Weniger was kind, thoughtful and always available”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 17, 2017

I could not be happier with my experience. All the staff and especially Dr. Weniger was kind, thoughtful and always available for any questions I had.

by

“Great experience, would recommend to friends.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 12, 2017

Great experience, would recommend to friends. In fact! I have already!

by

“My experience with Dr. Weniger was an amazing journey”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 10, 2017

My experience with Dr. Weniger was an amazing journey. Dr. Weniger himself is a very professional man as well as his staff everyone was very nice and kind to me on every visit. I would recommend anyone to come and experience the Weniger Plastic Surgery. I would like to thank Dr. Weniger himself, Jessica and Michelle for making me feel so welcomed and at home.

by

“A very good experience in all phases of surgery”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 10, 2017

A very good experience in all phases of surgery, especially follow ups. Dr. Weniger and all of his staff were always available, polite and courteous. Would recommend Dr. Weniger to anyone. I have complete trust in his expertise as a plastic surgeon. I knew that I was in good, reliable hands with Dr. Weniger and all of his staff. The before and after photos speak for themselves. Very little waiting for office visits and calls were returned promptly. I would not hesitate to use Dr. Weniger for any future procedures.

by

“I would highly recommend and I am very appreciative for a wonderful outcome!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2017

Excellent! From the atmosphere, staff and surgical experience to Dr.Weniger thoughtful and patient attitude, I’m very pleased! I required frequent follow ups to the 6 week mark and every visit was timely and professional. Dr.Weniger and his staff are very good at making me feel comfortable. I would highly recommend and I am very appreciative for a wonderful outcome! Thank you all!

by

“Great Experience!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2017

Great Experience! Dr.Weniger and his staff are very professional and caring. Dr.Weniger is a great doctor who truly listens to what the patient wants, but also only does what is best for the patient. Glad I chose to have my surgery here at Weniger plastic surgery!

by

“I had a great experience from beginning to end”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 3, 2017

I had a great experience from beginning to end love sharing with my friend’s and would do it all over again in a heartbeat!

by

“I have had a great experience!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 3, 2017

I have had a great experience! Dr.Weniger listened to what was concerning about my breasts and exactly what I did not like from a previous surgery. He and I brainstormed on what to do to make me like the way they looked and now I’m so pleased with the results and my confidence has sky rocketed. It is nice to be pleased with what I see under the bra now! Thank you!

by

“Dr. Weniger and his staff were wonderful.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 29, 2017

Unbelievable experience. Dr. Weniger and his staff were wonderful. All my questions were answered. I would highly recommend Dr. Weniger and his staff to anyone. I appreciate him and his staff being concerned about me through my recovery.

by

“Great overall experience!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 28, 2017

Great overall experience! Lovely staff and professionalism made for a very positive experience. I felt that my concerns were heard and values from my very first visit here. Michelle B. further validated my choice to come here compared to the other center in Atlanta! I would recommend WPS to others! Beautiful and clean facility as well!

by

“So willing to listen and amuse all your questions”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 20, 2017

Wonderful. I love the fact that Dr. Weniger, as well as his staff, are so willing to listen and amuse all your questions without making you feel rushed or unknowing. And I also loved the fact that Dr. Weniger did not pull any punches when describing what experiences to expect during and after surgery. Great information, upon which to base your decisions.

by

“Wonderful experience!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 13, 2017

Wonderful experience! Dr. Weniger is extremely thorough and his staff put me at ease. I couldn’t be happier with these gems! Thanks Dr. Weniger, Michelle, and staff! I will be referring.

by

“It was a good choice to come in here thank you!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 13, 2017

It was very nice to meet everybody in Weniger plastic surgery all the staff members are really nice and professional Dr.Weniger is a really good doctor I love his work, it was a good choice to come in here thank you!

by

“Dr. Weniger and his staff are so talented”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 13, 2017

Dr. Weniger and his staff are so talented, helpful and very professional. They answered any questions that I had. They gave me something I would have never imagined possible with this surgery! Thank you so much

by

“Weniger Plastic Surgery has been AWESOME!!!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 8, 2017

Weniger Plastic Surgery has been AWESOME!!! From start to present, everyone has been helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Most importantly…I am in love with my new tummy!

by

“I am very pleased with the outcome”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 8, 2017

I was truly impressed with Dr. Weniger’s staff, nursing staff and surgical center. After going through the pre-op and surgery, I am very pleased with the outcome. I gained exactly what I was hoping for.

by

“My experience with Dr. Weniger was positive”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 3, 2017

My experience with Dr. Weniger was positive. Everything from beginning to end was explained thoroughly. I am pleased with my initial results but more importantly I am “over the top” with the results he has given my wife. Life changing!

-Thanks
P.s. The staff there is excellent

by

“Was made to feel very comfortable.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 1, 2017

Was made to feel very comfortable. Dr. Weniger is way professional and has great staff, very pleasant experience.

by

“I have had a really great experience all the way!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 1, 2017

I have had a really great experience all the way! From my pre–procedure to my six month checkup. Great staff and atmosphere! Dr. Weniger and his staff have been extremely accommodating and responsible to any needs, or concerns that I have had.

by

“Everyone was very nice and supportive”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 15, 2017

Everyone was very nice and supportive especially with the arm wraps!! Everything was explained completely. I would highly recommend Dr. Weniger and his staff.

by

“My experience has really exceeded my expectations.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 14, 2017

My experience has really exceeded my expectations. I was nervous and hesitant at my first consultation, but every single person I spoke with at Weniger Plastic Surgery put me at ease. I was thoroughly impressed with how much time Dr. Weniger spent with me, making sure all my questions were answered and my needs were met. On surgery day, the OR team and anesthesiologist were incredible. It felt like family taking care of me! You’ve done a wonderful job of creating a culture centered on excellent client experiences! I’m so happy with my surgery and would recommend Dr. Weniger.

by

“I was extremely pleased with all aspects of my augmentation.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 8, 2017

I was extremely pleased with all aspects of my augmentation. The staff was friendly + helpful from the very first visit. Dr. Weniger was very thorough and made the experience a good one. I appreciate his concern for my health to be in check before the procedure. The final result is great! Thank you.

by

“Excellent preparation and explanations of what to do/expect.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 6, 2017

Very good! Atmosphere and everyone really eliminated any apprehension or concerns. Excellent preparation and explanations of what to do/expect.

by

“Perfect, I couldn’t ask for a better doctor.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 6, 2017

Perfect, I couldn’t ask for a better doctor. He was definitely worth the two hour drive. I always recommend Dr. Weniger and look forward to getting more surgeries in the future.

by

“I will forever, and always use, Weniger Plastic Surgery and LUX A Medical Spa”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 1, 2017

Dr. Weniger, and his talented staff, always take incredible pride with the care they provide for me.
I will forever, and always use, Weniger Plastic Surgery and LUX A Medical Spa for my beauty and skin care needs.

by

“Dr. Weniger is the best”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 1, 2017

The entire process was better than I could have ever imagined! I am so glad I had this done, and only wish I did it 10 years ago. Dr. Weniger is the best, a very kind, wonderful man. The staff is the best I’ve seen.

by

“This was a ‘Top Shelf’ experience!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 27, 2017

This was a “Top Shelf” experience! My entire encounter from my first evaluation visit to post treatment was first class! I love the attention to detail; I have had plastic surgery at two other offices one in Savannah, and another in Northern New Jersey. This is was the best…by far! And I love my results which is the best part.

by

“I would highly recommend Weniger Plastic Surgery”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 27, 2017

Dr. Weniger and his team (nurses, office staff, and management) explained every step in the process from my initial consultation until release. My experience has been stellar! I would highly recommend (and have recommended) Weniger Plastic Surgery to friends, family, and collogues.

by

“Great Doctor!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 27, 2017

My entire experience was fabulous!! Dr. Weniger and staff were always kind, professional, considerate and genuinely caring. Follow-up appointments were always on time. I never felt rushed or “belittled” when asking questions. I enjoy Dr. Weniger’s attitude, smile, socks, and confidence. Great Doctor!! Thanks.

by

“My experience was truly unparalleled”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 27, 2017

My experience was truly unparalleled. From my first visit being so great! I was made to feel very comfortable by all the staff; my surgery was seamless and quick. All of the questions, concerns were answered efficiently and with care. I have made what I believe to be one of the best choices of my life by following through with this surgery. Dr. Weniger and his team are superior on what they do, and I would and will continue reconnecting them for years to come!

by

“My experience here was great!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 20, 2017

My experience here was great! The staff all made me feel like everything was going to be ok, because when I first came in I was very nervous. Everyone was really friendly and helpful. I have had my friends come up to me and tell me that I look beautiful! Some of them even want to go see Dr. Weniger to get the same procedure done that I had! I have nothing but positive things to say about Weniger Plastic Surgery!

by

“I am very happy with my results.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 18, 2017

I am so happy that I was able to use Dr. Weniger to perform my tummy tuck. I went from flab to flat, and my stomach has been transformed. The entire staff is great and they made me feel very comfortable from start to finish. I am so happy I did something for myself. I am very happy with my results. Thanks!

by

“He gave me exactly what I was looking for!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 18, 2017

Experience was great! Friendly and helpful staff. Knowing that I could reach the doctor or any staff member at any time throughout the process made me feel more relaxed. Any questions or concerns they were right there. I never once felt uncomfortable throughout the process and am extremely happy with my results. He gave me exactly what I was looking for! I am so happy! Thank you and your staff!

by

“They always make you feel the best.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 18, 2017

Words cannot express the love I have for this place. The staff is just amazing. They always make you feel the best. Dr. W is awesome. I appreciate his honest and I have always trusted his opinion. I have a great look in many areas on my body because of him. The surgical team is just perfect as well. Extremely nice!



Thanks all of you guys! Jess, Sara & Michelle… I know I drive y’all nuts but I really appreciate y’all so much. Dr. W is just the best.

by

“I had a great experience, everything went very smooth.”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 18, 2017

I had a great experience, everything went very smooth. Dr. Weniger spent plenty of the time answering questions at my consult. He answered my husband’s questions as well. We never felt rushed. Great follow up after surgery. I would recommend Dr. Weniger to friends and family.

by

“I am very pleased with my implant exchange results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 5, 2016

I had my old breast implants removed and new ones placed about five weeks ago. Dr. Weniger had done some things for me before, like facial laser treatments. I am very pleased with my implant exchange results. Dr. Weniger is fantastic! I think he does a great job and he has a really good aesthetic eye. You don’t have to worry about anything when he is performing you cosmetic procedure. Dr. Weniger is a really good doctor and I simply couldn’t be more pleased.

by

“I am 100% satisfied”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 25, 2016

I had an abdominoplasty and fat grafting to my buttocks, so I want to thank Dr. Weniger for everything that he did. So far, I am 100% satisfied with the process and the procedure. It has altered my body structure and overall makes me feel so good. His staff really took care of me, from the beginning to the end. I will definitely be back to see Dr. Weniger and hopefully will be referring him to other people.

by

“Extremely happy”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 18, 2016

Around March 11th, Dr. Weniger performed my scar revision and abdominoplasty. I am doing well and am extremely happy. Everything was fantastic. Dr. Weniger is professional, on-to-of-the-ball, and knowledgeable. It was a great experience. I couldn’t have asked for anything better. My healing process was really smooth and seamless.

by

“Dr. Weniger is very professional”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 28, 2016

On December 21st I had a breast augmentation with Dr. Weniger. He is the only doctor I had a consultation with. Dr. Weniger is very professional. Everything was easy going. Now, I really feel like my self-image has improved.

by

“Everything was great”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 19, 2016

Dr. Weniger performed my breast augmentation in August. Everything was great. I will definitely recommend him to someone else looking at a similar procedure. He was very straightforward and made me trust him fully. My friend had a procedure with him, and I had really liked her results, also. Now, I feel more confident in my body. Plus, the procedure was completely painless. Everything went really well.

by

” I am extremely happy with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 9, 2016

I had a breast lift, tummy tuck, and liposuction on February 24th. Originally, I came in to find out more about CoolSculpting, although this ended up not being the right procedure for me. So far, I am extremely happy with my results. In a heartbeat, I would recommend him to someone else. Dr. Weniger is easy to talk to, his office is professional and sweet, and he never made me feel bad or weird I was thinking about having these procedures. Dr. Weniger always made me feel comfortable.

by

“Everything is awesome”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 5, 2016

Dr. Weniger performed my septoplasty and rhinoplasty in September. He is the only plastic surgeon for me. Dr. Weniger is knowledgeable, kind, and receptive. He was great and I am very happy with my results. I chose the procedure for better functionality, since I had a deviated septum, but now health-wise, Dr. Weniger helped me a lot. Everything is awesome.

by

“Amazing doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 28, 2016

I recently saw Dr. Weniger for a breast augmentation. My friend had recently had surgery here, so she told me it’s a great place. She had a great result, so I decided to visit him, as well. Dr. Weniger is an amazing doctor. He knows what he is doing. I’m saying to anyone, if you decide to get the surgery, you have to come here. I am happy with what Dr. Weniger did and it was a good decision to move ahead with the breast augmentation.

by

“My results are fabulous”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 25, 2016

Dr. Weniger did my breast implant replacement and a lift in November. I am still glowing with happiness from my procedure. My results are fabulous. My whole experience, from my first consultation all the way through to the day of surgery and follow-up have been nothing but exquisite. Everyone on his team is very friendly, like family. There is nothing but positive stuff I could tell you about my experience. I got implants in 1994, and still had the same ones. There was separation of my breast from the implants finally, and it was uncomfortable, so that is when I decided to take care of this with Dr. Weniger. Not only is there great relief now, but my results are just wonderful. I feel normal, again.

by

“It was a wonderful experience”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 18, 2016

My breast augmentation with Dr. Weniger was on June 1, 2015. It was a wonderful experience. I live in Myrtle Beach, so I drove three hours for every appointment, and it was worth it. My friend had a breast augmentation with Dr. Weniger. I admire her boobs, so I knew I wanted similar ones. Now I think my new breasts fit my body more than the ones I was born with. I’m a bigger girl and now my breasts fit my size. I will absolutely recommend Dr. Weniger’s office to anyone thinking about breast implants. They are very friendly. Also, I vacillated a little bit on size, and I panicked a little bit after my first consultation. I actually asked them to downgrade by 100 CCs, but when I came in for my surgery they had prepared so I could make a decision with the samples again. They went out of their way to make sure they had ordered both sizes so they could accommodate either desire of mine. I actually did go back to the bigger ones and I’m glad. Everything turned out wonderful.

by

“I am very happy with my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 10, 2016

In November, Dr. Weniger performed my rhinoplasty and breast augmentation. I found his office online and thought Dr. Weniger was very thorough. He also has a great bedside manner. Dr. Weniger answered all of my questions. I will definitely see him again for something else in the future. I am very happy with my results. I felt like I was very well prepared, for the surgery. Dr. Weniger talked me through each stages of my healing. I have no complaints about my results. I feel like he did a great job, better than expected.

by

“Dr. Weniger is very friendly and caring”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 27, 2016

I chose to have a tummy tuck and lipoplasty with Dr. Weniger in November. I was actually just browsing the Internet and then I would ride by the office all the time. Once I did some research, I was really comfortable. Dr. Weniger is very friendly and caring about his patient’s needs. I will absolutely be recommending Dr. Weniger in the future.

by

“Dr. Weniger is a good listener and does exactly what you want”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 16, 2016

On December 4th, I saw Dr. Weniger for a breast augmentation, liposuction, and a tummy tuck. My friend recommended him; she came to his office for something else and said everyone was awesome. Dr. Weniger is a good listener and does exactly what you want. I had always wanted to get these things done, and after three kids, I thought, “It’s time.” I love my flat stomach and how full my breasts are now. I will recommend Dr. Weniger to any women looking for something similar.

by

“I feel really good about my results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 13, 2016

Last August, I had a breast augmentation at Dr. Weniger’s office. This was purely for cosmetic purposes. Aesthetically speaking, now my breasts have a good proportion and size. The recovery process was great; I feel really good about my results. Word of mouth brought me in and I will recommend his office to others.

by

“Dr Weniger and staff are truly the best”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on March 10, 2016

Dr Weniger and staff are truly the best. I just had an outpatient procedure in his state of the art surgery center last week. I can’t say enough about the staff. The nurse was caring and attentive. Yvette the nurse anesthetist was the best I ever had. First time without any nausea. Dr. Weniger exceeded my expectations. The day after my procedure I had a ZO Skin Health, Inc. peel with Rebekah and I love it. What a team. I highly recommend Lux!!

by

“Professional, artistic, and brilliant”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 28, 2016

Dr. Fred Weniger truly deserves this testimony of accolades. I have been estatic over the final results of my cosmetic procedure. After a length of time spent on due diligence, I believe I chose the “cream of the crop” of plastic surgeons here in the Lowcountry. Professional, artistic, and brilliant are just a few of the attributes that come to mind.
Kudos to a job more than well done!

by

“Skilled surgeon and an understanding doctor”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 25, 2016

I first met Dr. Weniger after he was recommended to me by Dr. Smith. Dr. Smith was going to remove a silver dollar sized melanoma on my forehead and Dr. Weniger was to perform a skin flap resection. The surgery went extremely well and today you would never know I had anything done.

From the beginning, Dr. Weniger was very professional, personal and pleasant. As scary as the cancer was, Dr. Weniger’s manner put me at ease and made for a wonderful experience. Just as Dr. Smith recommended Dr. Weniger to me, I now recommend Dr. Weniger to everyone needing a skilled surgeon and an understanding doctor.

by

“Perfect”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 20, 2016

I am a 50 year old woman who had breast augmentation with silicone implants. As a health professional, I could not be happier with my decision in choosing Dr. Weniger. I can only describe the results as “perfect”. It was an extremely realistic modification. I feel my goal was achieved because Dr. Weniger devoted the time and his artistic effort in presenting silicone vs. saline implants. His staff is awesome , being professional and yet personable.

I felt I should put this message out for those who have been reluctant to proceed forward. Look how long it took me – my only regret!

Signed,

by

“I am delighted with the results”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 30, 2016

At sixty-one years old, the passage of time had taken its toll. Diet, exercise and personal trainers just couldn’t give me the results I sought. Through research of area plastic surgeons, I was drawn to Dr. Fred Weniger. His medical training and academic achievements were extremely impressive.

The initial consultation with Frederick G. Weniger, M.D., F.A.C.S. put me at total ease. His confidence, personable manner and recommendation for body contouring with liposuction excited and motivated me to make the commitment and finally move forward.

To say I am delighted with the results is an understatement! I feel twenty years younger and am wearing clothing two and three times smaller. Now my outside matches my inside and I am relishing all the compliments from family and friends.

If you are thinking about plastic surgery, I wholeheartedly encourage you to meet with Dr. Fred Weniger to explore your options. I did and I am thrilled!

by

“Thank you Dr. Weniger!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 25, 2016

I originally met Dr. Weniger during a consultation with my son who needed to have a procedure done. Not only did Dr. Weniger live up to my expectations, he lived up to my son’s as well. We had seen another surgeon earlier that left both my son and me somewhat uneasy. With Dr. Weniger, we both felt confident that we had found the right doctor for the job.

Dr. Weniger immediately addressed all of my son’s concerns, treated him with respect, and talked to him as an adult. In addition, in contrast to the other surgeon we visited, Dr. Weniger gave us the pros and the cons of the procedure and laid out for us exactly what to expect. It was obvious to me that Dr. Weniger had a passion for his craft but an even bigger passion for the patients he dealt with. He was concerned about the physical and the emotional components of my son’s predicament.

If you are looking for a plastic surgeon, I highly recommend Dr. Weniger. You will not be disappointed! His skill as a surgeon and his compassion for the human spirit enabled this mom to have one less thing to lose sleep over and gave one teenage boy a new lease on life. I was so impressed that I scheduled my own consultation and am now on his surgery schedule.

In closing, I want to express my sincere gratitude for a job well done. Thank you Dr. Weniger!

by

“Exceeded all my expectations”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 19, 2016

From the very first consultation I knew that I could put all my faith and trust in Dr. Weniger.

At first I felt ashamed and embarrassed for him to see the condition I was in. He put me at ease immediately! He is kind, considerate and very well mannered. A gentleman doctor in every sense of the word. He has high standards that he imparts with sincere compassion and empathy for others.

We discussed my wants and needs. He answered all of my questions and showed me his photo gallery of before and after results of other patients. I really appreciated his candidness (the quality of being frank, open, and sincere in speech or expression) about his expectations as well.

With his technical and scientific knowledge, coupled with his artistic flair, he made major cosmetic and physical improvements for me. Another invaluable benefit that is a direct result of his work was my increased confidence level, morale and self-esteem. All these results of his expertise are worth all the money in the world.

They say money cannot buy happiness but the happiness I received for my personal costs was phenomenal.

Ladies and Gentlemen do something good for you. Invest in yourself. It will improve every aspect of your life for the better, be it personal appearance, business, social or physical changes.

As his patient I can vouch for his “commitment to excellence “and the “best-customized results possible for each patient.” He delivers world class care and service (before, during and after) and touches your heart at the same time.

He truly cares about his patient’s happiness and satisfaction! I am absolutely delighted with the overall results! He definitely exceeded all my expectations. I am so impressed with what he was able to accomplish for me that I call him my “miracle worker.” So would I use his services again? Absolutely! I will be undergoing more improvements to be done by him from time to time. I highly recommend him!

This is an unsolicited testimonial.

by

Schedule an Appointment

captcha

I agree to the Terms of Use